BANGALORE MODERN INDIAN CUISINE GOOGLE REVIEWS

Bangalore Modern Indian Cuisine
4.5
Based on 2025 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

BANGALORE MODERN INDIAN CUISINE REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the Bangalore Modern Indian Cuisine Restaurant.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/Bangalore+Modern+Indian+Cuisine.

midwestsbest2

07/02/2024

I have a few places local to me in US that I eat at regularly. I don’t go often eat Indian food while I travel. Glad I did. This was best Indian food I’ve ever had. Unfortunately I could only my eat there once during my visit. Everything was delicious.

Suman Bollina

28/01/2024

Very tasty Indian food. Great ambience. Good menu selection and super tasty desserts.

Yasamin SHM

25/01/2024

Best Indian restaurant in town!

We won’t try other places anymore because this place is by far the best spot to experience great quality food.

Everything on the menu is worth a try.

The staff is very friendly and attentive and they make sure everything is ok.

Boryana Stamenova

27/10/2023

Please open a Bangalore in Barcelona!

tsagana vasilyeva

30/08/2023

Very delicious Indian food, it was my first experience and everything was amazing! The atmosphere, really attentive and friendly staff, we liked everything what we ordered. Highly recommended.

Dee J

29/16/2023

OMG if you are in Madrid and want some spice and good value for money then this is the restaurant for you. We had a The Taster menu which gave you 4 starters then main and side with either nan or rice. Dessert and tea or coffee. Portions were big and food so tasty. Staff were friendly but not intrusive. Absolutely brilliant restaurant

Natacha Lemire

28/06/2023

Fabulous restaurant with some of the best indian food I’ve had in Madrid. Food arrived quickly, and never felt ‘forgotten’ by our servers, service in general was great! Overall, a great experience!

Sandesh Nikam

25/05/2023

Must visit this place if you want to try authentic Indian food. We ordered Mango Lassi, Butter chicken, Malai Kofta, and Garlic Nan. The food was so delicious !! You can go with your family or friends.

Sachin Mulik

27/03/2023

Authentic flavorful Indian food. One of the best in Madrid that we have tried. Nice upscale ambiance, great service. Better to reserve a table ahead of time as they get busy. We tried vegetable samosa, tandoori chicken for starters. Chicken tikka masala and Malai kofta with garlic naan for the main course. Everything was tasty with good portion sizes. Will definitely visit again.