EL HOMBRE PEZ GOOGLE REVIEWS

El Hombre Pez
4.4
Based on 2026 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

EL HOMBRE PEZ REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the El Hombre Pez Restaurant.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/El+Hombre+Pez.

Benoit Perigaud

14/02/2024

The food was good, indian fusion style, but the highlight of the night was the service we received from Daniel and the other waiters who served our table.

Syed Subhan

8/02/2024

Just visited this beautiful place. Very well behaved servers and one of the best indian eatery I have had in recent times.

Camila Tanquina

7/02/2024

10/10 I recommend this place perfect for a night out in Madrid with the girls, the atmosphere and vibes were top! Also the cheesecake was amazing!

Gioia Otuniyi

5/02/2024

The best cheesecake ever! The ambiance is amazing and 10/10 customer service. Cannot wait to come back.

Shannon Clancy

5/02/2024

Great service, great food, we will be back!

Soto Isa

27/11/2023

It’s one of the most beautiful restaurants in madrid. Every detail is high ended and we feel like a princesses in such a wonderful place.

Greg Barnes

26/11/2023

What a fantastic dining experience! The welcome on arrival was warm and friendly setting the scene perfectly for what was to follow. The decor was chic and elegant and the ambience was very relaxed.

The food was absolutely delicious (we had the beef Rogan Josh and chicken tikka masala): wonderfully fresh ingredients with an exquisite balance of flavours and spice.

The cocktails were fun and delicious. definitely try the house specialties! And the cheesecake for dessert was wonderful! But the highlight of the evening was the absolutely incredible service we had from our waiter Marco! He was friendly and helpful and a lot of fun – he really made the evening extra special!

Would thoroughly recommend El Hombre Pez a real jewel of a restaurant. We’ll definitely be back next time we visit Madrid.

Danny Van Breemen

28/10/2023

Great food and amazing atmosphere. Marco was an amazing waiter with a great sense of humour. Would definitely go there again when in Madrid!

sydney jackson

25/10/2023

Absolutely beautiful evening in a stunning surrounding with a warm and vibrant atmosphere.

Was treated to a delightful night by our host Marco. Felt very welcomed from the second we arrived and he also took some beautiful images of me and my partner so hats off for the photo skills ;).

The food was excellent and so enjoyable. Reasonably priced and would recommend this place to friends.

Thanks again Marco for assisting in us having a lovely evening.

Peter Lance

23/10/2023

The best meal we had in Madrid. Amazing cocktails. Marco, our server, offered the perfect recommendations and made this one of the most enjoyable meals ever

Mahwish Javaid

22/10/2023

We booked our table in advance and were seated immediately upon arrival. We had a great experience and big laughs. Our host Marco was just superb. He suggested us great dishes and he has a great sense of humor.

My husband usually a selective eater, was very happy. The restaurant itself is beautiful as you can see in pictures. However it was the staff and service that won us over and made our experience memorable.

The take on food is really good. I recommend madras beef. I never had it before but it was just delicious. Nothing was spicy or overly seasoned. In short, service, food and ambiance – all checked and 5 star.