EL HOMBRE PEZ GOOGLE REVIEWS

El Hombre Pez
4.4
Based on 2240 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

EL HOMBRE PEZ REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the El Hombre Pez Restaurant.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/El+Hombre+Pez.

Manuela Escobar

8/05/2024

The best mesl I’ve had in Madrid. I honestly don’t understand why this restaurant isn’t more popular than it is. We accidentally found it on our way to the hotel and decided to give it a try. However it was simply amazing. The restaurant atmosphere is very nice. Decoration is on point, it is comfortable and well illuminated. The food was absolutely delicious specially the egg plant starter. I will definitely be back and recommend it to anyone who likes Indian food.

Wesley Struik

22/04/2024

The food was beyond delicious and you could taste it has been made with passion and care.

Besides the food being amazing price quality wise, the staff, especially Daniel has been super friendly to us. We arrived half an hour earlier before the kitchen opened and that was no problem. They gave us a table where we could sit and have a drink before having dinner.

On top of that the restaurant has charms, it looks beautiful and everything is clean. Highly recommend going here if you are here during your holidays.

Sanjay Bansal

20/04/2024

Love it when you are totally taken by surprise in a super positive way. Looked at the menu and was a bit unsure. Decided to move along and order and boy was I blown away by the food… Daniel our server was awesome and helped us order.. beef curry, tandoori salmon curry, and an eggplant starter that was phenomenal!! Dessert was some sort of lava cake and it was just fantastic.. highly recommended and good clean food and super tasty. Excellent service food ambience.

William

19/04/2024

Amazing food, loved the coulant dulce de leche dessert. The service was great, María was extremely friendly and helpful.

Susanna C

22/03/2024

The restaurant is truly a jewel the way it’s furnished and decorated! Good food and great price-quality. Service is king. Daniel is an awesome host and he served us so greatly!

Benoit Perigaud

14/02/2024

The food was good, indian fusion style, but the highlight of the night was the service we received from Daniel and the other waiters who served our table.

Syed Subhan

8/02/2024

Just visited this beautiful place. Very well behaved servers and one of the best indian eatery I have had in recent times.

Camila Tanquina

7/02/2024

10/10 I recommend this place perfect for a night out in Madrid with the girls, the atmosphere and vibes were top! Also the cheesecake was amazing!

Gioia Otuniyi

5/02/2024

The best cheesecake ever! The ambiance is amazing and 10/10 customer service. Cannot wait to come back.

Shannon Clancy

5/02/2024

Great service, great food, we will be back!

Soto Isa

27/11/2023

It’s one of the most beautiful restaurants in madrid. Every detail is high ended and we feel like a princesses in such a wonderful place.

Greg Barnes

26/11/2023

What a fantastic dining experience! The welcome on arrival was warm and friendly setting the scene perfectly for what was to follow. The decor was chic and elegant and the ambience was very relaxed.

The food was absolutely delicious (we had the beef Rogan Josh and chicken tikka masala): wonderfully fresh ingredients with an exquisite balance of flavours and spice.

The cocktails were fun and delicious. definitely try the house specialties! And the cheesecake for dessert was wonderful! But the highlight of the evening was the absolutely incredible service we had from our waiter Marco! He was friendly and helpful and a lot of fun – he really made the evening extra special!

Would thoroughly recommend El Hombre Pez a real jewel of a restaurant. We’ll definitely be back next time we visit Madrid.

Danny Van Breemen

28/10/2023

Great food and amazing atmosphere. Marco was an amazing waiter with a great sense of humour. Would definitely go there again when in Madrid!

sydney jackson

25/10/2023

Absolutely beautiful evening in a stunning surrounding with a warm and vibrant atmosphere.

Was treated to a delightful night by our host Marco. Felt very welcomed from the second we arrived and he also took some beautiful images of me and my partner so hats off for the photo skills ;).

The food was excellent and so enjoyable. Reasonably priced and would recommend this place to friends.

Thanks again Marco for assisting in us having a lovely evening.

Peter Lance

23/10/2023

The best meal we had in Madrid. Amazing cocktails. Marco, our server, offered the perfect recommendations and made this one of the most enjoyable meals ever

Mahwish Javaid

22/10/2023

We booked our table in advance and were seated immediately upon arrival. We had a great experience and big laughs. Our host Marco was just superb. He suggested us great dishes and he has a great sense of humor.

My husband usually a selective eater, was very happy. The restaurant itself is beautiful as you can see in pictures. However it was the staff and service that won us over and made our experience memorable.

The take on food is really good. I recommend madras beef. I never had it before but it was just delicious. Nothing was spicy or overly seasoned. In short, service, food and ambiance – all checked and 5 star.