FATHE PUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

Restaurante Fathe Pur
4.3
Based on 1464 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

FATHE PUR REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the Fathe Pur Restaurant.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/Restaurante+Fathe+pur.

Rishab Bandhu

22/05/2024

The food was delicious! Abdul assisted us and treated us very well. Thank you so much!

Md Masum

16/05/2024

Excellent food. Restaurant very nice. Decorestion neturel beauty. Osam service. I Love indian food. Very testy. Came beck again.

Haque Miah

3/05/2024

In lunch time i was looking for a place where i can sit peacfully and also enjoy the meal. and i can say that was best choice… great food, awsome service, relax place!!! i love it !!!

Karine Ragai

24/04/2024

Amazing as always

Leo Balboni

19/04/2024

Absolute very friendly and hospitable services. The menu of the day was really filling and affordable. Make sure you get the arroz con leche for dessert. Delicious 😋

Sajeda Khanom

20/02/2024

Absolutely recommended! Service 10, delicious food and with very different flavors, all very well presented in a fantastic environment we will repeat, highly recommended.

Haque Miah

12/02/2024

In lunch time i was looking for a place where i can sit peacfully and also enjoy the meal. and i can say that was best choice… great food, awsome service, relax place!!! I love it!!!

Conner Jessup

27/08/2023

This place is very good, great service.

Arif Zaman

12/07/2023

Very good.