UDAIPUR INDIAN CUISINE GOOGLE REVIEWS

Udaipur Indian Cuisine
4.5
Based on 2119 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

UDAIPUR INDIAN CUISINE REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the Udaipur Indian Cuisine Restaurant.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/Udaipur+Indian+Cuisine.

Bhavik Patel

8/05/2024

I was surprised it would be so good. I eat at lots of Indian restaurants and I always leave upset but this place was really delicious hense me leaving the positive review.

Bianka Berki

30/04/2024

Tasty food, lovely staff+atmosphere and amazing cocktails. 🥰

Romina Kaboorani

22/04/2024

Very nice Indian restaurant in Madrid in Castellana with interior and terrace. I love inside of restaurant since it’s decorated differently and has a very warm ambiance. Regarding the food I tried Croquetas de chiken, chiken Madaras, Lamb Roghan Josh, Pan con queso! They were soo delicious 😋

Abdulla Alroomi

16/04/2024

Best Indian restaurant I’ve tried in Madrid so far, highly recommended 👌🏼

Mukesh Kumar

14/02/2024

Awesome excellent superb.

Luis Zapata

5/02/2024

Great food in a great room.

Katelyn Gill

26/01/2024

One thing to know is the main restaurant doesn’t open until 7:30pm. We sat outside in the area that looks like a train car. Everywhere was decorated so nicely and inside as well. The food came out fast and everything was delicious. Best mojito I’ve ever had.

san sandeep

26/01/2024

Top class 👏 👌 👍.

They deserve 7 stars 🌟.

All was perfect.

D B

24/01/2024

High recommendation! Beautiful place, very good food and high service! Thank u guys for all.

Jaafar L.

24/01/2024

A must for indian food lovers. This place has a stunning interior design, patient and professional staff, and a tasty menu. Plus they have a Dj on late weekend nights.

Jan Willem

19/01/2024

Very good service and food! Nice place.

Andrea Taylor

18/01/2024

Absolutely fantastic. We have eaten Indian food all over the world and this was by far the best. Presentation, service, taste, decor… all 10 star if I could give them!

varippireddy srinivasan

18/01/2024

Very good ambiance, and food is great. They have a separate dine in area between 2 roads and a very good view. I liked the ambiance.

Tania Hermida

21/12/2023

Lovely food, delicious cocktails and beautiful decor. Comida vegetariana: Good selection of vegetarian dishes and can adapt for vegans.

hussah k

20/12/2023

Recommended place, we ordered chicken biryani, Aloo Gost Curry, and Rita, the taste was amazing, the chicken biryani was bit spicy but delicious and the dish should be enough for three people. Not forgetting to mention how cozy the place was.

Vickyarora spain

14/12/2023

Mr ramin is very good salesman he done brilliant job. Food is very delicious… I am specially recomand with 5 stars.

Barbion Leana

28/11/2023

Best Indian food I have ever been! (Approved by Indian friends!) Great experiences with amazing service

Josephine Van Malleghem

27/11/2023

Such a lovely service and the best Indian food in Madrid! Recommend!

Govind Sodani

27/11/2023

Great place to enjoy Indian Cuisine.

Ankita R Kapoor

24/11/2023

Delicious Indian food in Madrid with a beautiful ambience and hindi music.